All EL Faculty & Staff

Contact information for all EL teachers and EL paraprofessionals is listed below.
Contact information for MSD Bilingual Liaisons can be found above using "language assistance" tab.  

Welcome New EL Faculty (2016-17)
L-R Aubrey Larson, Sam Monohon, Juliette Pech, Cherie Frid, 
Lisa Mendes, Mbula Ratzlaff & Amy Gerow
(Not pictured: Debra Miller, Janet Oberti and Peggy Cole)
Showing 69 items
SchoolGradesTeacher NameSchool PhonePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SchoolGradesTeacher NameSchool PhonePositionEmail
      
Admin. Building District-Wide Wendy Perron (603) 624-6300 Director wperron@mansd.org 
Bakersville Elementary Farragher-Paras, Kelly  (603)-624-6312 EL Teacher: K-5 kfparas@mansd.org 
Bakersville Elementary MacDuff, Cheryl  (603)-624-6312 EL Teacher: K-5 cmacduff@mansd.org 
Bakersville Elementary  Peggy Cole (603) 624-6312 EL Teacher: K-5 pcole@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Susan Levesque (603) 624-6314 EL Paraprofessional slevesque@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Pam Power (603) 624-6314 EL Teacher: Grades 2/3, Newcomer Program ppower@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Jessica Gray (603) 624-6314 EL Paraprofessional jgray@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Dan Scheinman (603) 624-6314 EL Teacher: K-5 dscheinman@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Mary Beth Connors (603) 624-6314 EL Paraprofessional mconnors@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Vilija Barilkaite (603) 624-6314 EL Teacher: Grade, Newcomer Program vbarilkaite@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Kathy Dunn (603) 624-6314 EL Teacher: K-5 kdunn@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Lynn Cade (603) 624-6314 EL Teacher: Grades 4/5, Newcomer Program lcade@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Janet Oberti (603) 624-6314 EL Teacher: K-5 joberti@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Judy Lamont (603) 624-6314 EL Teacher: K-5 jlamont@mansd.org 
Beech Elementary Pam Kisonak (603) 624-6314 EL Teacher: K-5 pkisonak@mansd.org 
Central High Debra Miller (603) 624-6363 EL Paraprofessional dmiller@mansd.org 
Central High  Elizabeth Smith (603) 624-6363 EL Teacher: 9-12 esmith@mansd.org 
Central High  Connie Swenson (603) 624-6363 EL Teacher: 9-12 cswenson@mansd.org 
Central High Deborah Bills (503 624-6363 EL Paraprofessional dbills@mansd.org 
Central  High  Juliette Pech (603) 624-6363  EL Teacher: 9-12 jpech@mansd.org 
Central High Lorraine Meyette (603) 624-6363 EL Teacher: Social Studies/Civics lmeyette@mansd.org 
Central  High  Samantha Monohon (603) 624-6363 EL Teacher: Science smonohon@mansd.org 
Central High Sheila Droney (603) 624-6363  EL Teacher: 9-12 sdroney@mansd.org 
Gossler  Elementary (.5) Audra Lovejoy (603) 624-6327 EL Teacher: K-5 alovejoy@mansd.org 
Gossler Elementary (.5) Valerie Simpson (603) 624-6327 EL Teacher: K-5 vsimpson@mansd.org 
Green Acres Elementary (.5) Amy Gerow (603) 624-6330 EL Teacher: K-5 amygerow@mansd.org 
Hallsville Elementary  Meryl Shea (603) 624-6332 EL Teacher: K-5 merylshea@mansd.org 
Highland Elementary Donna Reeder (603) 624-6334 EL Teacher: K-5 dreeder@mansd.org 
Hillside Middle Mbula Ratzlaff (603) 624-6352 EL Teacher: 6-8 mratzlaff@mansd.org 
Hillside Middle John (Chuck) Gosson (603 624-6352 EL Paraprofessional jgosson@mansd.org 
Hillside Middle Birke Nicole Turner (603) 624-6352 EL Teacher: 6-8, Science: Newcomer Program bturner@mansd.org 
Hillside Middle Lenora Balle (603)  EL Paraprofessional lballe@mansd.org 
Hillside Middle Kimberly Messenger (603) 624-6352 EL Paraprofessional kmessenger@mansd.org 
Hillside Middle Carey Hodges (603) 624-6352 EL Teacher: 6-8, Math: Newcomer Program chodges@mansd.org 
Hillside Middle Pat O'Neil (603) 624-6352 EL Teacher: 6-8, History: Newcomer Program poneil@mansd.org 
Jewett Elementary Hope Inman (603) 624-6336 EL Teacher: K-5 hinman@mansd.org 
McDonough Elementary Constance Gagnon (603)  EL Paraprofessional cgagnon@mansd.org 
McDonough Elementary Doug Leclerc (603) 624-6373 EL Teacher: K-5 dleclerc@mansd.org 
McLaughlin Middle Anne McQuade (603) 628-6247 EL Teacher: 6-8 amcquade@mansd.org 
McLaughlin Middle Debra Wilkins (603) 628-6427 EL Paraprofessional dwilkins@mansd.org 
McLaughlin Middle Karina Flores Mora  (603) 628-6247 EL Paraprofessional kfloresmora@mansd.org 
McLaughlin Middle Joe Romo (603) 628-6247 EL Teacher: 6-8, History: Newcomer Program jromo@mansd.org 
McLaughlin Middle Tina Proulx (603) 628-6247 EL Teacher: 6-8, Science: Newcomer Program tproulx@mansd.org 
McLaughlin Middle Jane Pollard (603) 628-6247 EL Teacher: 6-8, Math: Newcomer Program jpollard@mansd.org 
Memorial High School Margaret King (603) 624-6378 EL Teacher: 9-12 mking@mansd.org 
Memorial High Cherie Frid (603) 624-6378 EL Teacher: 9-12 cfrid@mansd.org 
MST HS (.5)  9-12 Samantha Monohon (603) 624-6490 EL Teacher smonohon@mansd.org 
Northwest Elementary Linda Sullivan (603) 624-6321 EL Paraprofessional lsullivan@mansd.org 
Northwest Elementary Debra Miller (603) 624-6321 EL Teacher: K-5 dmiller@mansd.org 
Northwest Elementary Dorra Robitaille (603) 624-6321 EL Teacher: K-5 drobitaille@mansd.org 
Northwest Elementary Nathalie Watson (603) 624-6321 EL Teacher: K-5 nwatson@mansd.org 
Parker Varney Elementary Melissa Dumont (603) 624-6338 EL Teacher: K-5 mdumont@mansd.org 
Parkside Middle Sarah Dubois (603) 624-6356  EL Teacher: 6-8  sdubois@mansd.org 
Smyth Road  Elementary (.5) Amy Gerow (603) 624-6340  EL Teacher: K-5 amygerow@mansd.org 
Southside Middle Susan Keddie  (603) 624-6359 EL Teacher: 6-8  skeddie@mansd.org 
Webster Elementary Jennifer Prospere (603) 624-6344 EL Teacher: Grades 2/3, Newcomer Program jprospere@mansd.org 
Webster Elementary Donna Papanikolau (603) 624-6344 EL Teacher: K-5 dpapanikolau@mansd.org 
Webster Elementary Aubrey Larson (603) 624-6344 EL Teacher: Grade 4/5, Newcomer Program alarson@mansd.org 
Webster Elementary Katherine Frink (603) 624-6344 EL Teacher: Grade 1, Newcomer Program kfrink@mansd.org 
Webster Elementary TBA (603) 624-6344 EL Paraprofessional  
Webster Elementary Donna Glenn (603) 624-6344 EL Paraprofessional dglenn@mansd.org 
West High  Elizabeth Kirwan (603) 624-6384  EL Teacher: 9-12 ekirwan@mansd.org 
West  High Kelly Priddy (603) 624-6384 EL Teacher: 9-12 kpriddy@mansd.org 
Weston Elementary (.5) Lisa Mendes (603) 524-6347 EL Teacher: K-5 lmendes@mansd.org 
Weston  Elementary Diane Stutsrim (603) 624-6347 EL Teacher: K-5 dstutsrim@mansd.org 
Wilson Elementary Mark Jackson (603) 624-6350 EL Teacher: K-2 mjackson@mansd.org 
Wilson Elementary Adam Gerow (603) 624-6350 EL Teacher: 3-5 agerow@mansd.org 
Wilson Elementary (.5) Lisa Mendes (603) 624-6350 EL Teacher: K-5  lmendes@mansd.org 
Showing 69 items
Comments